big news loading:
Ing. Hugo Sampl GmbH wird zu Spring Components GmbH

Contact

Spring Components GmbH
Hauptstraße 22
8632 Gußwerk
office@springcomponents.at
Phone: +43 (0) 3882 2934
Fax: +43 (0) 3882 3083

Ing. Hugo Sampl, CEO - Chief executive officer

Ing. Hugo Sampl
CEO - Chief executive officer
hugo.sampl@springcomponents.at

Dipl. Ing.(FH) Roland Harrer, CEO - Chief executive officer

Dipl. Ing.(FH) Roland Harrer
CEO - Chief executive officer
roland.harrer@springcomponents.at

Teresa Sampl, CFO - Chief financial officer

Teresa Sampl
CFO - Chief financial officer and human resources
teresa.sampl@springcomponents.at

Christoph Haas, COO - Chief operation officer

Christoph Haas
COO - Chief operation officer
christoph.haas@springcomponents.at

Liane Scheikl, COP - Chief order processing Liane Scheickl
COP - Chief order processing
liane.scheickl@springcomponents.at
Stefan Panser, COP - Chief order processing Stefan Panser
COP - Chief order processing
stefan.panser@springcomponents.at

Barbara Haas, CAO - Chief accounting officer

Barbara Haas
CAO - Chief accounting officer
barbara.haas@springcomponents.at
Anna Sampl, CTE - Chief technic and development Anna Sampl
CTE - Chief technic and development
anna.sampl@springcomponents.at
Paul Sampl, Tool engineering Paul Sampl
Tool engineering
paul.sampl@springcomponents.at
Melanie Leodolter, CQR - Chief quality review Melanie Leodolter
CQR - Chief quality review & CLO - Chief logistics officer
logistik@springcomponents.at
Thomas Nemeth, CQR - Chief quality review & CLO - Chief logistics officer Thomas Nemeth
CQR - Chief quality review & CLO - Chief logistics officer
logistik@springcomponents.at